+43 33 27 / 29 77 - 0

Ansprechpartner

 


Ing. Denis Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 20
Mobil +43 664 432 94 31
E-Mail d.ederer@wksb.at

Franz Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 21
Mobil +43 664 24 12 880
E-Mail f.ederer@wksb.at

Sandra Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 10
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 50
E-Mail s.ederer@wksb.at

Kevin Ederer
Lehrling

Larissa Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 11
E-Mail l.ederer@wksb.at

Stefanie Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 18
E-Mail st.ederer@wksb.at

Sascha Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 46
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 46
E-Mail sascha.ederer@wksb.at

Kevin Graf
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 45
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 45
E-Mail kevin.graf@wksb.at

Lukas Guger
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 47
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 47
E-Mail lukas.guger@wksb.at

Matthias Orschek
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 43
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 43
E-Mail m.orschek@wksb.at

Philipp Poandl
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 48
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 48
E-Mail philipp.poandl@wksb.at

Mario Schlögel
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 41
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 41
E-Mail m.schloegel@wksb.at

Ing. Patrick Stubits
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 44
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 44
E-Mail p.stubits@wksb.at

Brigitte Gollatz
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 17
E-Mail b.gollatz@wksb.at

Anita Müllner
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 16
E-Mail a.muellner@wksb.at

Roland Mercsanits
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 40
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 40
E-Mail r.mercsanits@wksb.at

Andreas Lagler
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 42
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 42
E-Mail a.lagler@wksb.at

Klaus Schuh
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 55
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 55
E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at

Ing. Denis Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 20
Mobil +43 664 432 94 31
E-Mail d.ederer@wksb.at


Franz Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 21
Mobil +43 664 24 12 880
E-Mail f.ederer@wksb.at


Sascha Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 46
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 46
E-Mail sascha.ederer@wksb.at

Kevin Graf
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 45
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 45
E-Mail kevin.graf@wksb.at

Lukas Guger
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 47
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 47
E-Mail lukas.guger@wksb.at

Matthias Orschek
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 43
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 43
E-Mail m.orschek@wksb.at

Philipp Poandl
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 48
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 48
E-Mail philipp.poandl@wksb.at

Mario Schlögel
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 41
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 41
E-Mail m.schloegel@wksb.at

Ing. Patrick Stubits
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 44
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 44
E-Mail p.stubits@wksb.at
 

Sandra Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 10
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 50
E-Mail s.ederer@wksb.at

Kevin Ederer
Lehrling

Sandra Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 10
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 50
E-Mail s.ederer@wksb.at

Stefanie Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 18
E-Mail st.ederer@wksb.at

Brigitte Gollatz
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 17
E-Mail b.gollatz@wksb.at

Anita Müllner
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 16
E-Mail a.muellner@wksb.at

Larissa Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 11
E-Mail l.ederer@wksb.at

Stefanie Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 18
E-Mail st.ederer@wksb.at

Roland Mercsanits
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 40
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 40
E-Mail r.mercsanits@wksb.at
 


Andreas Lagler
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 42
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 42
E-Mail a.lagler@wksb.at


Roland Mercsanits
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 40
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 40
E-Mail r.mercsanits@wksb.at


Klaus Schuh
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 55
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 55
E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at