+43 33 27 / 29 77 - 0

Ansprechpartner

 

Ing. Denis Ederer
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 0
Mobil +43 664 432 94 31

E-Mail d.ederer@wksb.at

Franz Ederer
Technische Leitung / Qualitätssicherung

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 210
Mobil +43 664 24 12 880

E-Mail f.ederer@wksb.at

Sandra Ederer
Sekretariat & Controlling

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 250
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 50

E-Mail s.ederer@wksb.at

Larissa Ederer (dzt. Karenz)

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 0

E-Mail l.ederer@wksb.at

Andrea Shala
Kalkulation

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 231

E-Mail andrea.shala@wksb.at

Michaela Krammer
Kalkulation

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 232

E-Mail michaela.krammer@wksb.at

 

Mario Schlögel
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 641
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 41

E-Mail m.schloegel@wksb.at

Kevin Graf
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 645
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 45

E-Mail kevin.graf@wksb.at

Ing. Philipp Poandl
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 648
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 48

E-Mail philipp.poandl@wksb.at

Bernd Dorner
Techniker

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 671
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 71

E-Mail bernd.dorner@wksb.at

Matthias Orschek
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 643
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 43

E-Mail m.orschek@wksb.at

Roman Klaindl
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 672
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 72

E-Mail roman.klaindl@wksb.at

Ing. Patrick Stubits
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 644
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 44

E-Mail p.stubits@wksb.at

Sebastian Konrath
Projektleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 649
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 49

E-Mail sebastian.konrath@wksb.at

Clemens Preinsberger
Techniker

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 673

E-Mail clemens.preinsberger@wksb.at

Anita Müllner
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 222

E-Mail a.muellner@wksb.at

 

Sandra Horvath
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 221

E-Mail sandra.horvath@wksb.at

Brigitte Gollatz
Buchhaltung

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 220

E-Mail b.gollatz@wksb.at

Andreas Lagler
Einkauf

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 642
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 42

E-Mail a.lagler@wksb.at

Roland Mercsanits
Kalkulant, Einkauf

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 640
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 40

E-Mail r.mercsanits@wksb.at

Klaus Schuh
Werkstattleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 690
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 55

E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at

Lukas Guger
Produktionsleiter

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 657
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 57

E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at

 

Norbert Szmolek
Lagerleiter
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 64

E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at

Ing. Denis Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 0
Mobil +43 664 432 94 31
E-Mail d.ederer@wksb.at


Franz Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 210
Mobil +43 664 24 12 880
E-Mail f.ederer@wksb.at

Mario Schlögel
Wien, Wien-Umgebung & Nordburgenland
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 641
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 41
E-Mail m.schloegel@wksb.at

Kevin Graf
Wien, Wien-Umgebung & Nordburgenland
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 645
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 45
E-Mail kevin.graf@wksb.at

Ing. Philipp Poandl
Wien, Wien-Umgebung & Nordburgenland
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 648
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 48
E-Mail philipp.poandl@wksb.at

Bernd Dorner
Wien, Wien-Umgebung & Nordburgenland
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 646
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 71
E-Mail bernd.dorner@wksb.at

Matthias Orschek
Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich & Salzburg
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 643
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 43
E-Mail m.orschek@wksb.at

Roman Klaindl
Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich & Salzburg
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 672
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 72
E-Mail roman.klaindl@wksb.at

Ing. Patrick Stubits
Mittel- und Südburgenland, Steiermark,
Kärnten, Tirol & Vorarlberg
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 644
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 44
E-Mail p.stubits@wksb.at
 
Sebastian Konrath
Mittel- und Südburgenland, Steiermark,
Kärnten, Tirol & Vorarlberg
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 649
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 49
E-Mail sebastian.konrath@wksb.at
 
Clemens Preinsberger
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 673
E-Mail clemens.preinsberger@wksb.at

Sandra Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 250
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 50
E-Mail s.ederer@wksb.at

Sandra Ederer
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 250
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 50
E-Mail s.ederer@wksb.at

Brigitte Gollatz
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 220
E-Mail b.gollatz@wksb.at

Anita Müllner
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 222
E-Mail a.muellner@wksb.at

Sandra Horvath
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 221
E-Mail sandra.horvath@wksb.at

Roland Mercsanits
Kalkulant, Einkauf

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 640
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 40

E-Mail r.mercsanits@wksb.at

Michaela Krammer
Kalkulation

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 232

E-Mail michaela.krammer@wksb.at

Larissa Ederer (dzt. Karenz)

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 0

E-Mail l.ederer@wksb.at

Andrea Shala
Kalkulation

Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 231

E-Mail andrea.shala@wksb.at


Andreas Lagler
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 642
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 42
E-Mail a.lagler@wksb.at

Roland Mercsanits
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 640
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 40
E-Mail r.mercsanits@wksb.at

Klaus Schuh
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 690
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 55
E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at

Lukas Guger
Tel. +43 33 27 / 29 77 – 657
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 57
E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at

Norbert Szmolek
Mobil +43 664 88 36 96 64
E-Mail werkstatt@wksb.at